About Us » Administrative Team

Administrative Team

Image of Del Mar High School Admin Team
 
Principal:
Larry Lopez, llopez@cuhsd.org
 
Assistant Principals:
Juan Gonzalez, jgonzalez@cuhsd.org (surnames A-Gi)
Diana Nguyen, dnguyen@cuhsd.org (surnames Go-O)
Lindsay Schubert, lschubert@cuhsd.org (surnames P-Z)
 
Guidance Counselors:
Kristie Geist, kgeist@cuhsd.org (surnames A-Gi)
Evelyn Beas, ebeas@cuhsd.org (surnames Go-O)
Richard Mendoza, rmendoza@cuhsd.org (surnames P-Z)
 
Activities Director:
Courtney Schembri, cschembri@cuhsd.org
 
Athletics Director:
Ryan Castaneda, rcastaneda@cuhsd.org
 
IB Coordinator:
Jessica Olamit, jolamit@cuhsd.org
 
Principal's Secretary
Linda Harvey, lharvey@cuhsd.org